Latest Products http://www.pkassociatesindia.com Latest Products Thu, 22 Apr 2021 14:22:18 +0530 en-us http://www.pkassociatesindia.com Belt Filter Press http://www.pkassociatesindia.com/belt-filter-press.htm http://www.pkassociatesindia.com/belt-filter-press.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have well-connected and capacious warehouse that helps us in arranging products systematically to deal with urgent deliveries and orders. Our exceptionally good warehouse system helps us in keeping the products safe till the final dispatch. Our organization has worked diligently to create a well-organized supply network. Thus, patrons can order the goods in wholesale and expect timely arrival of consignments. Bio Compost Aero Tiller http://www.pkassociatesindia.com/bio-compost-aero-tiller.htm http://www.pkassociatesindia.com/bio-compost-aero-tiller.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have advanced packaging systems available to make sure that the products are packed using the experts approved packaging stuff. We source the material from the leading vendors in the industry. Positioned amid the topmost providers, we are offering excellence in the form of products from Basti(India). Plastic Bottle Cutting Machine http://www.pkassociatesindia.com/plastic-bottle-cutting-machine.htm http://www.pkassociatesindia.com/plastic-bottle-cutting-machine.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We believe in transparency when it comes to payment of advance or full cost. We provide our patrons with numerous payment options for their convenience and ensure the methods are safe. We are reckoned for the quality that we offer in our products. And, for maintaining it, we make use of the world-class raw material for manufacturing the products. Liquid Distribution Tray http://www.pkassociatesindia.com/liquid-distribution-tray.htm http://www.pkassociatesindia.com/liquid-distribution-tray.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our product is available in nontoxic and industrial-grade packaging materials that ensure the products are safe from damage and reach buyers in brand new conditions. With the assistance of our excellent logistics facility, we are able to deliver the orders within the postulated time frame. Evaporator Bodies http://www.pkassociatesindia.com/evaporator-bodies.htm http://www.pkassociatesindia.com/evaporator-bodies.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 With us, clients can stay rest assured for the security of the payment. For the convenience of the clients, we accept cash payments along with bank transfers. The quality analysis system, we have, is headed by a pool of professional quality experts having rich domain experience. Industrial Flanges http://www.pkassociatesindia.com/industrial-flanges.htm http://www.pkassociatesindia.com/industrial-flanges.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality centric company and thus, we restrict to the pre-defined quality parameters for the offered range. We are backed by a reliable team of packaging professionals and modern facility that aid us completely for furnishing standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the patrons. Label Removing Machine http://www.pkassociatesindia.com/label-removing-machine.htm http://www.pkassociatesindia.com/label-removing-machine.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Label Removing Machine, provided by us, is acclaimed for its low maintenance and long service life. Only quality packaging material has been used for the packing of the products that we offer. Moreover, the entire packaging procedure is conducted under the supervision of the experts. For the safe storage of the entire lot, we have a capacious and well-structured warehouse. Moreover, regular up-gradation in the warehouse is done to meet the changing scenario. Orifice Plate http://www.pkassociatesindia.com/orifice-plate.htm http://www.pkassociatesindia.com/orifice-plate.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Orifice Plate, provided by us, is acclaimed for its make & durability. With the help of smart packaging system and a team of adroit professionals, we are offering customized packaging facility for the attainment of complete client contentment. We have online payment processing system to avoid security issues. In order to make it more reliable, we have maintained payment logs accessible for the convenience of our customers. Rotary Feeder http://www.pkassociatesindia.com/rotary-feeder.htm http://www.pkassociatesindia.com/rotary-feeder.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Rotary Feeder, provided by us, is acclaimed for its make & durability. Assistance of diligent professionals and modern packaging facility give our clients and us a win-win situation at the time of tailored packaging requirements. Our entire range of products is produced as per international quality standards. Therefore, they are dependable and worth the price. ETP WTP Plant http://www.pkassociatesindia.com/etp-wtp-plant.htm http://www.pkassociatesindia.com/etp-wtp-plant.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pesticide Plant http://www.pkassociatesindia.com/pesticide-plant.htm http://www.pkassociatesindia.com/pesticide-plant.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Petrol Diesel Tank http://www.pkassociatesindia.com/petrol-diesel-tank.htm http://www.pkassociatesindia.com/petrol-diesel-tank.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pipe Clamp http://www.pkassociatesindia.com/pipe-clamp.htm http://www.pkassociatesindia.com/pipe-clamp.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tractor Loader http://www.pkassociatesindia.com/tractor-loader.htm http://www.pkassociatesindia.com/tractor-loader.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tractor Post Hole Digger http://www.pkassociatesindia.com/tractor-post-hole-digger.htm http://www.pkassociatesindia.com/tractor-post-hole-digger.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Boiler Retainer Plate http://www.pkassociatesindia.com/boiler-retainer-plate.htm http://www.pkassociatesindia.com/boiler-retainer-plate.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We Deals in Best Quality Boiler Retainer Plate. By Hydraulic Press Make It Perfect Shape for the Best Size. Fabrication Working of Plate Very Fast with Accuracy and Order Done Soonly.  We Supply Retainer Plate in Many Size or in Many Design or as per Your Requirement. Bottle Crusher http://www.pkassociatesindia.com/bottle-crusher.htm http://www.pkassociatesindia.com/bottle-crusher.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We Deals in Many Design of Bottle Crusher Machine. other We Fabricate & Supply of all Machines of Fiber Plant. as – Label Remover, Crusher, Bell Opener, Cutter, Belt Conveyor,Etc. Bottle Crusher Machine Output is the 1000 Kg/hour . with the Thin and Small Chips. Den Tee Slat Conveyor http://www.pkassociatesindia.com/den-tee-slat-conveyor.htm http://www.pkassociatesindia.com/den-tee-slat-conveyor.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We Fabricate & Supply Well Quality and Standard Size Den Tee Slat. Den Tee Slat Use as a Conveyor Type Belts. Its Working Proper Slide & Well Finished Material. FBR Plant http://www.pkassociatesindia.com/fbr-plant.htm http://www.pkassociatesindia.com/fbr-plant.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We Fabricate Complete Fbr Plant. with the Complete Products of Fbr Plant.  Products Use in Fbr Plant like – Bucket Elevator, Rotary Valve, Metering Screw, Chrcoal Eductor, Feed Gun, Orifice Plate, Venturi Throat Etc.  We have Supply in Many Companies of These Products. Solvent Recovery Plant http://www.pkassociatesindia.com/solvent-recovery-plant.htm http://www.pkassociatesindia.com/solvent-recovery-plant.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Reactor Tank http://www.pkassociatesindia.com/reactor-tank.htm http://www.pkassociatesindia.com/reactor-tank.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Screw Conveyor http://www.pkassociatesindia.com/screw-conveyor.htm http://www.pkassociatesindia.com/screw-conveyor.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Vessel http://www.pkassociatesindia.com/industrial-vessel.htm http://www.pkassociatesindia.com/industrial-vessel.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Condenser http://www.pkassociatesindia.com/industrial-condenser.htm http://www.pkassociatesindia.com/industrial-condenser.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Stainless Steel Gratings http://www.pkassociatesindia.com/mild-steel-stainless-steel-gratings.htm http://www.pkassociatesindia.com/mild-steel-stainless-steel-gratings.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sluice Gate Valve http://www.pkassociatesindia.com/sluice-gate-valve.htm http://www.pkassociatesindia.com/sluice-gate-valve.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Filter Mesh http://www.pkassociatesindia.com/stainless-steel-filter-mesh.htm http://www.pkassociatesindia.com/stainless-steel-filter-mesh.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530